• ME

    Hihappy,

    Welcome to my blogsmile!!!!!!!!!!!!! I'm Lison,I'm French and I live in Nantes.I'm 12 years old,my birthday is in february the 17thclown.My favorite colour is silver.I like cupcakes and candies.My favorite movie is "Le fabuleux destin d'Amélie Poulain".I don't have any brother or sisterfrown but I have one fish and one catcool.My cat's name is Teedjy and he is really fat because he likes butteryes.

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    This is my cat and his teddy bearsleep.

    And you??????????????????????sarcastic

    What's your name? How old are you? Where do you live? What's your favorite colour,food and movies? Do you have any brothers or sisters? Do you have a pet?

    Email mesmile


  • Commentaires

    1
    Jeudi 5 Mars 2015 à 18:26

    HI!

    YOUR CAT IS REALLY CUTE!!!money

    I have 4 pets!!

    Hum...What is your name? Lison or Lise?wink2(I'm kidding)

    Bye!

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :